16th Day Working Out

Hopefully, this isn’t too boring for people to read… but posting about helps keep me motivated. I’ve never exercised more than seven days in a row, so this is great! And it definitely has made positive changes in my stamina, building muscle, and losing weight.

Even though I wasn’t as into it today as I was yesterday, I did a cardio workout. I even extended it to 30 minutes. But I can tell I need to ice my left knee, darn it.

Later in the afternoon, I’ll go in the pool for about 35 minutes, even though the pool hasn’t been cleaned since the fire broke out. Ewww! 😳 I don’t put my face in the water or touch the bottom. And yes, I’ve brought the subject up several times to my landlord via text, who just happens to be the president of the HOA. He hasn’t even bothered to answer me.

I just came up with a new mini-goal. I already have two mini-goals, one by my birthday and another by Xmas. So in January, I’d like to buy Zumba shoes and start taking Zumba classes.

I live to dance (and sing) so it’ll be perfect for me. ☺️

Tomorrow, it’s the gym!

Thanks for reading, everyone. Your encouraging comments mean a lot to me. ❤️

2 thoughts on “16th Day Working Out

Leave a Reply

